Eutonistes diplômés

Altendorf SZ
Keller Esther, 055 462 25 80, esthermkeller@bluewin.ch

Basel BS
Fohrler Elisabeth, 061 301 30 16, e.fohrler@bluewin.ch
Rockenbauer Patricia, 061 692 85 86, p.rockenbauer@gmx.ch

Vinod Sahdeva, eutonie@bluewin.ch

Toh-Bapperger Anita, 061 261 40 18, anita.toh-bapperger@bluewin.ch

 

Genève GE
Amacker Dominique, 022 342 52 80, dominique.amacker@freesurf.ch
Günther Rose Maria, 022 345 47 60, rm.gunther@bluewin.ch


Kriens LU
Lustenberger Ursula, 041 320 44 45, ursula@lustenberger.net
  

Luzern LU

Combertaldi Marianne, 041 370 28 92, mcombertaldi@swissonline.ch

 

Marchissy VD

Nicole Thiebaut, 022 368 12 10, nicole_thiebaut@yahoo.fr
   

Morges VD

Martin Vincent, 021 801 2510, vjfmartin@hotmail.com

Neuchâtel NE
Balmer Françoise, 032 853 29 24, balmer-eutonie@bluewin.ch


Nyon VD
Bloch Nicole, 022 362 79 28, nicolebloch@bluewin.ch

 

Ollon VD
Masnata Catherine, 021 841 21 16, 079 605 21 18

catherine.masnata@bluewin.ch

 

Pully VD
Guinand, Marie-Claire 021 728 32 72 

marie-claire.guinand@bluewin.ch

 
Riva San Vitale TI
Morell-Stradinger Sonia, 091 630 28 91, sonia@eutonia.ch 

 

Savigny VD

Descombes Anne, 021 784 38 61, anne.descombes@worldcom.ch
  
St-Sulpice VD
Aubert-Richelle Chantal, 021 728 94 69, chantalrichelle@yahoo.fr
   
St.Gallen SG
Dumermuth Verena, 071 344 27 34, verenadu@bluewin.ch
Kaufmann Martha Paula, 071 245 34 39, mpkaufmann@bluewin.ch
Neumann Maria, 071 245 34 39, marianeumann@bluewin.ch
   
Zürich ZH
Tauber Roswith, 044 363 06 54, roswithtauber@gmail.com



Eutonistes diplômés

sans adhésion dans l'association professionnelle suisse

Basel BS
Rockenbauer Patricia, 061 692 85 86, p.rockenbauer@gmx.ch

 

Baden AG

Wehrstein Ulrike, 077 406 1846, info@eutonie-koerperraum.net

  

 

Lausanne VD

de Laitre Temperli Christine, 021 801 83 55, chdelaitre@bluewin.ch

 

Morges VD
Isler Elizabeth, 021 802 44 28, islereutonie@gmail.com