Diplomierte Eutoniepädagogen und -therapeuten

 

Altendorf SZ
Keller Esther, 055 462 25 80, esthermkeller@bluewin.ch

Basel BS
Fohrler Elisabeth, 061 301 30 16, e.fohrler@bluewin.ch
Rockenbauer Patricia, 061 692 85 86, p.rockenbauer@gmx.ch

Vinod Sahdeva, eutonie@bluewin.ch
Toh-Bapperger Anita, 061 261 40 18, anita.toh-bapperger@bluewin.ch

 

Baden AG
Wehrstein Ulrike, 077 406 18 46, info@eutonie-koerperraum.net

 

Blumenstein BE
Egger Barbara, 033 356 39 41, begger@bluewin.ch

 

Genève GE
Amacker Dominique, 022 342 52 80, dominique.amacker@freesurf.ch
Günther Rose Maria, 022 345 47 60, rm.gunther@bluewin.ch

Brieghel-Müller Gunna, 022 735 68 62, brieghel.gunna@gmail.com

Wolff Myriam, 076 448 99 61, myrj.wolff@gmail.com

L'Herminier Valentin, 079 619 14 49, valentinlherminier@gmail.com
   
Kriens LU
Lustenberger Ursula, 041 320 44 45, ursula@lustenberger.net

Lausanne VD
De Laitre Temperli Christine, 021 801 83 55, chdelaitre@bluewin.ch
Masnata Catherine, 021 841 21 16, 078 793 65 42,

catherine.masnata@bluewin.ch

Luzern LU
Combertaldi Marianne, 041 370 28 92, mcombertaldi@swissonline.ch


Marchissy VD

Nicole Thiebaut, 022 368 12 10, nicolethiebaut@yahoo.fr


Mézières VD
Herzen Claire, 021 903 22 64, c.herzen@gmail.com

Morges VD
Isler Elizabeth, 021 802 44 28, islereutonie@gmail.com

De Laitre Temperli Christine, 021 801 83 55, chdelaitre@bluewin.ch

Martin Vincent, 021 801 25 10, vjfmartin@hotmail.com

Neuchâtel NE
Balmer Françoise, 032 853 29 24, balmer-eutonie@bluewin.ch
   
Nyon VD
Bloch Nicole, 022 362 79 28, nicolebloch@bluewin.ch


Riva San Vitale TI
Morell-Stradinger Sonia, 091 630 28 91, sonia@eutonia.ch
   
Sarnen OW
Schuler Margaritha, 041 660 88 76, hilfiker.karl@bluewin.ch

  

Savigny VD

Descombes Anne, 021 784 38 61, anne.descombes@worldcom.ch

 

St-Sulpice VD
Aubert-Richelle Chantal, 021 728 94 69, chantalrichelle@yahoo.fr
   
St.Gallen SG
Dumermuth Verena, 071 344 27 34, verenadu@bluewin.ch
Kaufmann Martha Paula, 071 222 23 02, mpkaufmann@bluewin.ch
Neumann Maria, 071 222 23 02, marianeumann@bluewin.ch
   
Zürich ZH
Tauber Roswith, 044 363 06 54, roswithtauber@gmail.com